Verkaufsstellen

You can order our products via this e-shop or get them at one of our partner stores. We recommend a store nearest to you for your convenience.

For the Studio Vollebak stock availability and qualified service - please search in the list below. In case you can´t see any shop near to you we recommend buying your Studio Vollebak products online. This is very easy and safe to do!

As a German webshop we created Lastenrad Kissen available at www.lastenradkissen.de

Please note that not all partner stores carry the full Studio Vollebak collection, contact your store for the availability.

 

Country Shop Address Website
The Netherlands BINKBIKES Atelier Herengracht 56a, 2511EJ Den Haag https://binkbikes.com
BINKBIKES Family & Cargo Maanweg 58, 2516AA Den Haag https://binkbikes.com
Brouwer Cargo Store Lentse Tuinstraat 26, Lent https://www.brouwercargostore.nl
BeastyBrothers Kruisstraat 15, Meppel https://www.beastybike.nl/
Antiloope B.V. Koningsstraat 6, 1213AX  Hilversum https://www.antilope.nl/
Profile Ouwerling Huismanstraat 29, 6851 GS Huissen https://www.profileouwerling.nl/
Otto Bikes Van Burgplein 10, 1447 KR Purmerend https://ottobikes.nl/
Beer Fietsen Weimarstraat 31, 2562 GP Den Haag https://www.beerfietsen.nl
Bike Totaal Van Hulst Geversstraat 43, 2341GA  Oegstgeest https://www.biketotaalvanhulst.nl/
Ponjaard fietsenwinkel Heverleestraat 1, 1066JJ amsterdam https://joederks.nl/
Romeco Trading B.V. Molenlei 18d, 1921 CZ Akersloot https://www.romecotrading.nl/
Zwaan Bikes Rotterdam Weena 705, 3013AM Rotterdam https://czwaan.nl
Fietsenmakerij Jasper Waterstraat 11, 5301 AH Zaltbommel https://www.fietsenmakerij-jasper.nl
Fietsunie B.V. Wilhelminastraat 75N, Emmen https://www.fietsunie.nl
Maus Fietsen Amsterdamseweg 410, 1181 BT Amstelveen https://mausfietsen.nl
Het Zwarte Fietsenplan Spiegelkwartier Lijnbaansgracht 283, 1017 RM Amsterdam https://www.hetzwartefietsenplan.com
Het Zwarte Fietsenplan Oud-West 1e C Huygensstraat 88, 1054 BX Amsterdam https://www.hetzwartefietsenplan.com
Het Zwarte Fietsenplan Rivierenbuurt Maasstraat 106, 1078 HN Amsterdam https://www.hetzwartefietsenplan.com
Het Zwarte Fietsenplan Oud-Zuid Koninginneweg 267-269, 1075 CW Amsterdam https://www.hetzwartefietsenplan.com
Het Zwarte Fietsenplan Apollobuurt Beethovenstraat 86, 1077 JN Amsterdam https://www.hetzwartefietsenplan.com
Het Zwarte Fietsenplan Oostelijke Eilanden Czaar Peterstraat 14, 1018 PR Amsterdam https://www.hetzwartefietsenplan.com
Het Zwarte Fietsenplan Haarlem Houtplein 22, 2012 DH Haarlem https://www.hetzwartefietsenplan.com
Het Zwarte Fietsenplan Oostpoort Land van Cocagneplein 1E, 1093 NB Amsterdam https://www.hetzwartefietsenplan.com
Het Zwarte Fietsenplan Den Haag Frederik Henriklaan 132, 2582 BH Den Haag https://www.hetzwartefietsenplan.com
Het Zwarte Fietsenplan Zuid as Gustav Mahlerplein 118, 1082 MA Amsterdam https://www.hetzwartefietsenplan.com
Het Zwarte Fietsenplan Utrecht Vredenburg 29, 3511 BC Utrecht https://www.hetzwartefietsenplan.com
Het Zwarte Fietsenplan Diemen Dalsteindreef 2036, 1112 XC Diemen https://www.hetzwartefietsenplan.com
Het Zwarte Fietsenplan Centraal Station Prins Hendrikkade 14-bg, 1012 TL Amsterdam https://www.hetzwartefietsenplan.com
Het Zwarte Fietsenplan Spaarndammerbuurt Spaarndammerstraat 141, 1013 TG Amsterdam https://www.hetzwartefietsenplan.com
Het Zwarte Fietsenplan Heinekenplein Ferdinand Bolstraat 8, 1072 LJ Amsterdam https://www.hetzwartefietsenplan.com
Van der Linde Fietsen Texel Parkstraat 14, 1791CA  Den Burg https://www.vanderlindefietsen.nl
Germany rad3 Z L Eutritzsch Delitzscher Str. 97, 04129 Leipzig https://www.rad3.de
Lastenrad-Fabrik.de Lorettostr. 35, 40219 Düsseldorf http://www.www.lastenrad-fabrik.de/
Rebike Store Frankfurt Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37, 60327 Frankfurt http://www.rebike.com/
Fahrrad Funke Paulusstr. 8, 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf http://www.fahrrad-funke.de/
e-Bike Welt Münster GmbH Weseler Straße 61, 48151 Münster http://www.emotion-technologies.de/
Hyggelig Bikes Lastenräder Böblingerstraße 24, 70178 Stuttgart http://www.hyggelic-bikes.de/
tretlaster-nord.de Gerhard-Stalling-Strasse 42A, 26135 Oldenburg https://www.tretlaster-nord.de/
veloworkX.de Martinplatz 14, 40764 Langenfeld https://www.veloworkx.de/
Bike Boutique Frankfurt Gallusanlage 7, 60329 Frankfurt am Main https://bikeboutique.bike/
VeloGold Cargobikes  Wunstorfer Str. 39a, 30453 Hannover https://www.velogold.de/
isicargo GmbH Streustraße 66, 13086 Berlin  https://isicargo.de/
Bikestation Köln Weyertal 51, 50937 Köln-Sülz https://www.bikestation-koeln.de/
Velocompany GmbH Schleißheimerstraße 106, 80797 München https://www.velocompany.de
ERFAHRE Hamburg Vorsetzen 50, 20459 Hamburg https://www.erfahre.com
Langendorf Cycles GmbH Osterfeldstrasse 85a, 22529 Hamburg https://www.langendorfcargo.de/
AHOI VELO CARGOBIKES Kleiner Schäferkamp 12, 20357 Hamburg http://www.ahoi-velo.de
Zweirad Liebig GmbH & Co. KG Hannoversche Str. 7, 49084 Osnabrück https://www.zweirad-liebig.de
Belgium Kidscab bvba Regenbooglaan 21, 3510 Kermt http://www.kidscab.be/
Au Guidon Vert Waversesteenweg 354, B-1040 Etterbeek https://www.auguidonvert.com/
Austria VORRADELN  Eisengasse 7, A-6850 Dornbirn https://vorradeln.at/
Canada Allo Velo  Inc 141 du Shannon, Montréal,  QC,  H3C2J4  http://velolifestyle.com
USA Bicycle Belle 368 Beacon St, Somerville, MA 02143 https://www.bicyclebelleboston.com